trusted traderquotatischecked & vetted

Testimonials

Joan Fenge -15th September 2020

"James quoted us a price for our driveway on the spot which was more than 25% less than the competition. He was very knowledgeable and described clearly how they would do the job. They started work the day after we signed the contract, which detailed in writing exactly what was covered. He and his hard-working team worked fast and got the job done in four working days, including Saturday! After all the preparation, it was a joy to watch his team of five - 2 laying block pavers while 2 more supplied them with piles of blocks and 1 on the truck stacked piles of blocks from the pallet for the 2 to deliver to the layers - teamwork at its best! A small difference of opinion as to how to do the edging was rapidly sorted out by James to our satisfaction. We're delighted with the end result. We asked for the now-surplus shingle to be left in a pile for us to use elsewhere, which took us several days before I could take a photo of the completed job, hence the delay in posting my review."
Anita Curtis-De Mendoa - 18th March 2020

"The work has been completed to an excellent standard. The workers are reliable, punctual and very courteous. Highly recommend for value and efficiency."
Andy West - 5th June 2020

"Done the patio very nicely, the crew done a really good job, clean and great people. They don't rip you off."
R Whitwell - 17th March 2020

"James and the team have done a really excellent job. I would recommend them thoroughly."
Phillip Drake - 11th February 2020

"More than pleased with the work carried out by James and his team, fast friendly and job well done. Would definitely would use again."
John Froggatt - 18th January 2020

"James and his team were very helpful and friendly!"
Nathan Wriglesworth - 20th July 2019

"Fantastic work from James and his team. Got started quickly and always great communicators throughout. Would wholeheartedly recommend to friends, family and all!"
Adam Bolton - 16th July 2019

"James of Right Move contacted me a year ago as he was doing a drive in the neighbourhood. My drive was looking very poor. It turns out that one of the drives that he was building was of a good friend of mine. So that gave me the opportunity to see how it went. My friend was very satisfied. So when I found that the time was right I gave James a call. To be honest if I said they leap into action would be an understatement. The very next day my old drive was gone and the foundations had been started and in was completed beautifully very soon thereafter. I whole heartedly recommend James and his team, they were all very nice, polite and tidy. They transformed my property for me. 5 stars!"

TELEPHONE: 01273 256738

MOBILE: 07585 879621

ADDRESS: 18 Margaret Street, Kemptown, Brighton, West Sussex, BN2 1TS

E-MAIL: rightmovecontractorsltd@gmail.com